Search site

Browse the Website

Government Initiatives

Renewable Energy E-Gaming E-Commerce New Residents

Finance Committee

A sub-committee of the Policy and Finance Committee.

States Members on the Committee are David Earl (Chairman), Mike Dean, James Dent, and Christian Harris.

Minutes of meetings can be found here.

Should you have any matters you wish to raise with the Chairman or bring to the attention of the Committee, please write to:

PO Box 1001, Alderney, Channel Islands, GY9 3AA