Search site

Government Initiatives

Renewable Energy E-Gaming E-Commerce New Residents

Vacancies - Other

The following situations are advertised as vacant week commencing: 16 July 2018

 

 

Full Time Positions

Full/Part Time Contact DetailsClosing Date
Air Traffic Control Officer - Alderney AirportFULL-TIMEContact: Colin Le Ray 01481 234945 colin.leray@gov.gg or Frank McMeiken 01481 23495026/07/2018
Administrator - BelleriveFULL-TIMEApply in writing with CV to: Matt Burnham, Head of Gaming Operations, Bellerive Trust Ltd matt.burnham@bellerivetrust.com31/07/2018
Client Accountant - BelleriveFULL-TIMEApply in writing with CV to: Matt Burnham, Head of Gaming Operations, Bellerive Trust Ltd matt.burnham@bellerivetrust.com31/07/2018
Kitchen Porter - Braye Beach HotelFULL-TIMEContact: Richard Proctor 824300 
Bar/Waiting Staff - The Divers InnFULL-TIMEContact: Richard Proctor 824300 
Sales Assistant - London House LtdFULL-TIMEContact: Alan Woodnutt 07781 111047 lhadmin@suremail.gg 
Experienced Landscape Gardener - Alderney Gardens CoFULL-TIMEContact: Mike O'Gorman 07781 104768 or 01481 823033 
Experienced Gardener - Alderney Gardens CoFULL-TIMEContact: Mike O'Gorman 07781 104768 or 01481 823033 
Support Worker(s) - Connaught Care HomeZERO HOURS CONTRACT INITIALLYContact: Jenny Thomas jenny.thomas@connaught.org.gg20/07/2018
Bar/Restaurant Staff - Bumps BistroFULL-TIME SEASONALContact Eddie Naish 01481 823197 
Painter/decorator/tradesman/'Jack-of-all-trades' - Jonah Investments LtdFULL/PART-TIMEContact: Bruno Kay-Mouat 07781 191515 
Hotel Manager - Julia UgglaFULL-TIMEContact: Tracey.Maile@sky.com 
Staff Nurse(s) (band 5) - Mignot Memorial HospitalFULL-TIMEContact: Deborah Lee 01481 822822 or Deborah.Lee2@gov.gg 
Chef  - Nelly Grays Indian RestaurantFULL-TIMEContact: Matin Miah 823333 or 07781 124095 
Bar Waiting Staff - The Moorings Bar & RestaurantFULL-TIME SEASONALContact: Holly Chandler 01481 822471 holly@fishadpips.co.uk 
Bar/Waiting Staff - The GeorgianFULL-TIME SEASONALContact: Holly Chandler 01481 822471 holly@fishandpips.co.uk 
Manager/Assistant Manager & Experienced Thai Chef - Mai ThaiFULL-TIMEContact: Adul Tangkham - 07781 440258 or 01481 824940 
Gardener (or trainee) - Longis Bay Garden ServicesFULL-TIMEContact; Jack Bingham 07781 116790 
Room Servicing Staff /Waiting Staff - Braye Beach HotelFULL-TIMERichard Proctor 01481 824300 Richard@brayebeach.com 
Gardener or Garden Maintenance Trainee - Johny PFULL-TIMEContact: Johny Parmentier 07911 744153 johny_fp@hotmail.com 
General Practitioner (salaried position) Island Medical CentreFULL-TIMETracy Jean, Practice Manager - 01481 822077 or imc@cwgsy.net 

Part Time Positions

   
Housekeeper - Private ClientPART-TIMEContact: Tracey.Maile@sky.com 
Airport Cleaner - G4S Alderney AirportPART-TIME JOB SHAREContact: Debbie Wales 01481 247447 Debbie.wales@gg.g4s.com 
Staff Bank Male Security Officer - G4S Alderney AirportHOLIDAY/SICKNESS COVERContact: Martin Burtoft alderney@gg.g4s.com 
Casual Cleaning Staff - Bell & Co Property ServicesPART-TIMEContact: Beth Chapman 01481 822562 or email info@bellandco.me