Search site

Browse the Website

Government Initiatives

Renewable Energy E-Gaming E-Commerce New Residents

Governance Committee

A sub-group/committee of the Policy and Finance Committee.

The Policy and Finance Committee resolved at their meeting on the 16th January 2018 not re-appoint this sub-committee until it has further reflected on the debate without resolution by the States in December 2017.


Should you have any matters you wish to raise please write to:

PO Box 1001, Alderney, Channel Islands, GY9 3AA