Search site

Browse the Website

Government Initiatives

Renewable Energy E-Gaming E-Commerce New Residents

Marine Transport Working Group

A sub-group/committee of the Policy and Finance Committee.

States Members on this Committee are James Dent & Ian Tugby with Nigel Lawrence (co-opted member) and Paul Veron (Economic Development Officer).  


Should you have any matters you wish to raise please write to:

PO Box 1001, Alderney, Channel Islands, GY9 3AA